Search
You are not authorized to create a new topic
Page 2 of 3 << < 123 > >>
Topics
Replies
Views
Last Post
[RESX:TopicRead]
0 Replies and 6878 Views XDGreens Logo Started by kmccarr Hi, I have installed the XDGreens skin and am really enjoying it! I was wondering if there is a way to set the logo to left-justify or to center, rather than right-justify Is there a file I can edit to change the html I'm new to DNN and am an entry level html programmer. A response with detailed instructions would be greatly appreciated. Keith
0 6878
04/03/2010 11:44 AM
1 Replies and 5007 Views Privacy Statement Started by brianprice6 Nina, your privacy statement states that your skins collect and forward a variety of information from the browser workstations. This is a violation of our corporate policy and we will not be permitted to use your products if this is the case. Do you have any 'clean' versions of your skins that do not contain this information gathering and forwarding capabilities and that will pass our corporate scrutiny. Thanks, Brian
1 5007
by brianprice6Jump to last post
26/02/2010 9:03 AM
3 Replies and 7181 Views XDNewBlue Width Problem Started by chisholmb I downloaded the new XDNewBlue skin and like it very much. I found that if I try to put three modules side by side that they extend outside the size of the skin. I know you said this skin was designed for 1024 but the header image is only 924 pixels wide. How do I make the adjustments so that I can easily align three modules
3 7181
by kxdhostJump to last post
07/02/2010 7:29 PM
1 Replies and 6076 Views XDDotNetNuke Skin Started by gherbstman I have downloded this skin for our R/C racing club. http://www.dnnskins.com/free-skins.aspxList=0&SortField=ProductName2cProductName&ProductID=155 I find the skin looks nothing like this demo page nor can I figure out how to install the containers. We are using DNN5 I would like it to look very similar to the demo page. Has anyone used this skin with DNN5 and and can help
1 6076